Contact Rausch Granite

Granite Countertops & Memorials – SD, MN, ND, IA & NE

Want to get in touch with us about our granite, marble or other natural stone countertops or vanities? Use the information below to contact Rausch Granite!

Big Stone City, SD

14450 488th Ave.
Big Stone City, SD 57216

Mike Rausch: President
Mike.Rausch@rauschgranite.com

Mary Munson
MaryM@rauschgranite.com

Renae Dornbusch
Estimating/Sales
renae.dornbusch@rauschgranite.com

Donna Egan
Scheduling
donna.egan@rauschgranite.com

Steve Selgeby
AutoCad Drawings/Sink & Faucet Info
steve.selgeby@rauschgranite.com

Mike Hynnek
Production Manager
mike.hynnek@rauschgranite.com

Business: (605) 862-8155
Office: (800) 594-9432
Business Fax: (605) 862-8355

 

Sheldon, IA

517 Park Street, Suite D
Sheldon, IA 51201

Kathy Goedken: Office Manager
goedkenmonument@nethtc.net

Glen Goedken: Branch Manager
goedkenmonument@nethtc.net

Business: (888) 465-3993
Local: (712) 324-2131
Mobile: (712) 348-0191
Business Fax: (712) 324-5139